Event photography

Event for event - presentation made to measure

If you are planning a function or an event and thisdocumented on film you should involve us in the planning as early as possible. We have considerable experience in the field ofEvent documentation and-Accompanimentwhich is essential, since the filming of the events must be comprehensively planned. A Well structured scheduleand sufficient space for our filmers, among other things, are decisive factors in ensuring that no part of your event remains unobserved and unfilmed.

Of course, we also know that not all factors at an event can be planned. An employee spontaneously giving a speech on stage can be entertaining and fascinating, similar to a group of guests, which adds a creative component to the event.

Professionally and personally produced

Thanks to modern technologyyears of experience and a comprehensiveRepertoire of solutions, we can offer you individual solutions for your wishes - your Evenet onprofessional high level. Whether it's a concert, wedding reception or sporting event, with us you get the perfect recordings for your event.

Together we ensure optimal images and a professional cut with optimalColor and image correction. So your event and event film will be a realEye-catcherthat you will remember fondly years from now.

Good planning is of decisive advantage

As a specializedWedding photographers we accompany your wedding with heart and soul. You can enjoy this day to the fullest, because you can be sure to get gorgeous wedding photos.

With our very long experience in wedding photography, we can offer you acomprehensive service offer. With the latest equipment and friendly interaction you can getconcentrate calmly on your big day. What we don't like? Boring, posed wedding photos. We like cool, modern photos that will inspire you and your friends.

Customized technology for the perfect pictures

For event photos and event films we rely onhigh-quality technology andmodern cameras with high resolution. Even more important than the technology are thePeoplewho operate the technology. Thanks to many years of experience and our technical know-how we catch both calm andaction-packed moments optimally and thus ensure the best raw material for your recordings. Above all, the amount of material plays an important role.

Basically, the more settings that are available, the better and more effectively we canYour memories design for you.

Service package

Service overview and prices

LeistungenCoil in cmTime in minutesPrice

Super / Normal 8 mm films

high resolution HD film scanning with 1920x1080 pixels

Use of professional telecin equipment

Automatic and manual color and brightness correction

Dry cleaning

Format

MPEG4 movie files for PC, Blu-ray player or DVD movie with navigation menu incl. movie title

Price

Film roll

25,00 €

Film roll

55,00 €

Film roll

95,00 €

Film roll

Price on demand

Please calculate 6 plus 1.
zurück

Veranstaltungsfotografie

Event für Event - Präsentation nach Maß

Wenn Sie eine Veranstaltung oder ein Event planen und dies filmisch dokumentiert haben möchten, sollten Sie uns möglichst frühzeitig in die Planung mit einbinden. Wir verfügen über erhebliche Erfahrung im Bereich der Event-Dokumentation und -Begleitung, die essentiell ist, da das Filmen der Events umfassend geplant werden muss. Ein gut strukturierter Zeitplan und ausreichend Platz für unsere Filmer sind unter anderem entscheidende Faktoren, damit kein Teil Ihres Events unbeobachtet und ungefilmt bleibt.

Selbstverständlich wissen wir auch, dass nicht alle Faktoren bei einer Veranstaltung planbar sind. Ein Mitarbeiter, der auf der Bühne spontan eine Rede hält, kann unterhaltsam und faszinierend sein, ähnlich einer Gruppe von Gästen, welche der Veranstaltung eine kreative Komponente verleiht.

Professionell und persönlich produziert

Dank moderner Technik, langjähriger Erfahrung und einem umfassenden Repertoire an Lösungen, können wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Wünsche bieten - Ihre Event auf professionell hohem Niveau. Ob Konzert, Hochzeitsfeier oder Sport-Event, mit uns erhalten Sie den perfekten Aufnahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Gemeinsam sorgen wir für optimale Bilder und einen professionellen Schnitt bei optimaler Farb- und Bildkorrektur. So wird Ihr Veranstaltungs- und Eventfilm ein echter Blickfang, an den Sie sich noch in Jahren gerne erinnern.

Eine gute Planung ist von entscheidendem Vorteil

Als spezialisierte Hochzeitsfotografen begleiten wir eure Hochzeit mit Herz und Seele. Ihr könnt diesen Tag in vollen Zügen genießen, denn ihr könnt sicher sein, traumhafte Hochzeitsfotos zu erhalten.

Mit unserer sehr langjährigen Erfahrung in der Hochzeitsfotografie können wir euch einen umfassenden Service anbieten. Mit dem neuesten Equipment und freundschaftlichen Umgang könnt ihr euch ganz gelassen auf euren großen Tag konzentrieren. Was wir nicht mögen? Langweilige, gestellte Hochzeitsfotos. Wir stehen auf coole, moderne Fotos die euch und eure Freunde begeistern werden.

Technik nach Maß für die perfekten Bilder

Wir setzen bei Veranstaltungsfotos und Eventfilmen auf hochwertige Technik und moderne Kameras mit hoher Auflösung. Noch wichtiger als die Technik sind die Menschen, welche die Technik bedienen. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung und unserem technischen Knowhow fangen wir sowohl ruhige als auch aktiongeladene Momente optimal ein und sorgen somit für das beste Rohmaterial für Ihre Aufnahmen. Dabei spielt vor allem die Menge an Material eine wichtige Rolle.

Grundsätzlich gilt, je mehr Einstellungen zur Verfügung stehen, umso besser und effektiver können wir Ihre Erinnerungen für Sie gestalten.

Leistungspaket

Leistungsübersicht und Preise

LeistungenSpule in cmZeit in MinutenPreis

Super / Normal 8 mm-Filme

hochauflösende HD-Filmabtastung mit 1920x1080 Pixel

Einsatz professioneller Telecin-Geräte

Automatische und manuelle Farb- und Helligkeitskorrektur

Trockenreinigung

Format

MPEG4-Filmdateien für PC, Blu-ray-Player oder DVD-Film mit Navigationsmenü inkl. Filmtitel

Spule in cm

Zeit in Minuten

Preis

Filmrolle

1 - 10 cm

1 - 8 Min.

25,00 €

Filmrolle

10 - 15 cm

8 - 24 Min.

55,00 €

Filmrolle

16 -20 cm

25 - 40 Min.

95,00 €

Filmrolle

> 21 cm

> 40 Min.

Preis auf Anfrage

Was ist die Summe aus 4 und 9?
zurück